Fiddling

I haven't really had a chance to fiddle with my photos for a while so I took advantage of a few moments of down time to have a play with this one. A couple of filters and a texture later and this is what I ended up with. I'm not sure it's an improvement on the original, but it's a reflection of what I've been up to, so it stays.

I went to the dentist's today. He gave me a quick clean and polish. My teeth feel fab! He told me that my mouth was in good condition and that my oral hygiene was excellent. That made me happy.

Mr B has gone back out to work - it's 8:15 pm. He'll be there at least until midnight and likely into the early hours of the morning. Poor thing. At least he's taking tomorrow off work to recover.

I'm going to have a bath.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.