Window Washers!

Well these two characters are making easy work of the windows.  I was watching them this morning while I was having my breakfast.  Can you believe they were working on the 12th floor of the 60 story building and were suspended by (what seemed to be) two very thin wires from the top of the building.  You MUST BE JOKING!!

At least when I do the climb on Sunday I'll be in a stair well with no windows.  Good news for this little blipper who's a bit wobbly sitting looking out the window here on the 14th floor.

Fundraising Update:
Hard to believe, but as I put my blip to bed tonight we have just hit $7,554.  Incredible when I think Deb and I were originally thinking $1,000 would be pretty good.  What wonderful support we have had, I can't thank all of our "Honorary Stepsisters" enough for your generosity.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.