Hot curry!

Actually too hot for me, but very nice madras. Another of Mollie's tasty creations. As she was off work today, she had the time, so it was nice for Jon and I, as we both arrived back home together this evening at about 6.

My working day has been a frustrating one, but not stressful. There is a lot of work, and i would like to be in control of it.

I did a bit of Christmas shopping at lunch time with positive outcome. Lots more of that to do yet. Still in need of ideas from my eldest son (hint Dan...ideas please) Youngest has a list very long. Mollie has a birthday too before Christmas. I've a tight budget this year, so need to get it right!

Last night I sat at my computer writing until 11.25pm. I was cold and tired, but worried my train of thought would chug away if I slept on it, so had to finish chapter 22. I will revisit it, but from what I remember I was happy with it!

We've sat and watched DIY SOS and now it's The Apprentice. Not sure if I'm going to get back to my computer tonight. 20 days of November left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.