Northern Star

By Lifferz

Forgotten

As you can see by all the creases and wrinkles....this T-shirt has long been forgotten and was discovered scrunched up in the back of the wardrobe. Not sure it fits me...it was very very skinny when I bought it!. I will keep it though in hope...and it does make me smile. I don't actually watch Eastenders...but occasionally I get sucked in if it comes on and the TV is already on.

Today has been a sighful day....lack of contact with friends and work colleagues is driving me slightly bonkers. I've been invited to a BBQ at the weekend by one of my Godchildren's parents but I don't think I can fit it in as it will turn into an all day thing/sleep over. I've been off work on holiday for 2 weeks. I go back on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.