Beewriter

By Beewriter

Click

What a murky miserable morning. 

Mary was selling off some of her artwork today, so C and I went along to have a shufty. It was good to see her and have a catch up...I may have come away with a print too. 

The coven met at Ellen's this afternoon. I have been super strict over the last few weeks, but I couldn't say no to a freshly baked scone. I was coerced into going for a walk this evening with C and Jude so I don't feel too guilty. We went out in the dark and powered our way through the hair frizzing dampness for a mile or two. I hadn't wanted to go, but I have to admit I quite enjoyed it. They want to do it again tomorrow....

As for this evening, it all started quite nicely as I watched White Christmas, but then....well, I can only blame that there LadyG for making...yes I mean making!....making me watch X Factor last weekend. I had to turn it on again tonight just to see what happened next....sigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.