Wednesday Morning Snow

Catching up


Snow in the morning and though I'd thought I might try for a close-up of the snow before Tai Chi I really didn't quite give myself enough time. 

Only the people who live in the village arrived for Tai Chi, plus Richard who was standing in as tutor for David and a new man from Green Moor who may, may not, join us.  He was going to try some of the other groups too.

Rain replaced the snow by lunchtime so it was imply wet by the time I went to camera club.  We had a studio model shoot in the evening, where one of the models turned up.  She was wanting some photos for her portfolio and although I've got some reasonable photos the lighting rig wasn't quite right (I must learn how to set this up myself) and there were too many highlights.  I think Brian's set up was probably much more sympathetic and I'm guessing that Peter will have some better images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.