The Grinkle Road

A different try at the Pep Ventosa technique.  We drove along this road to get to Staithes at lunch time and stopped close by the entrance to the Grinkle Park Hotel where the beech trees form an arch across the road.  I've tried lining each layer up as I took them at different points across the road as there was nothing to walk round.  This is a composite of twelve images, with one or two layers blended.  I'm not too sure how successful it is.  I'll post one of the images in the extra.

We had a short walk on the cliff top today and it was good to be out about on a reasonable day.  I was walking better today but Ann was feeling `blobby',  to use her words, so we made our way back into Staithes village and headed for the cafe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.