Chaiters gonna Chait

Blipfoto meet Chait.
It's been a long time coming since I first asked to take his photo. For whatever reason, there have always been obstacles (or I kept forgetting.. same thing) to actually posting a photo that I've taken of him.
Chait and I have been going to school together since we were in 4th grade. Ever since then he's been following me from school to school (wink wink). One year of high school, UT, Lamar for post-bac, and now.. TCOM! Love you, friend. You're loyal and kind and sweet and I'm thankful that you're in this mess with me. Thank you for being my social coordinator even though I say no all the time. Tonight! We dance! Or ... at least listen to music somewhere.

We had our Renal final this morning. Holy $%&*@# $#@%*(% #$%^. That was quite possibly the worst exam I've ever taken. I could not reason myself out of a box this morning. I did it to myself. I haven't been sleeping well. Last night was terrible. My upstairs neighbors woke me up. Night before I dreamt that someone had kidnapped me (is it kidnapping at my age? no.) abducted me and was trying to get me to kill someone else. So I shot them in the head instead and then ran for my life. But all the doors were locked. And the dude started coming after me. So.. yeah. I don't actually want to remember that.

I haven't slept well. I need sleep. I had my bloody mary this morning. It was a wonderful post-exam necessity. Then we went out for meat at Texas de Brazil. Oh. Glorious idea. Half-priced brazilian food.

Naptime.

Edit: Did okay on my exam. Whew. That was close. Note to self: sleep in the sleep chamber before the next exam so my stupid neighbors don't wake me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.