If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Super Moon

It would appear according to blip this is my 3 year blipiversary.   For me that falls on the 15th December.  Unfortunately when they rehashed the site round about the time of going polaroid the dropped such interesting data as when you joined and archive blips.  If by any chance Blip Central read this please consider reintroducing them.

Back to the shot.  Minutes after telling Derwent Lass we had no chance for a super moon over here the sky cleared for a few minutes.  So I rushed out with the tripod, telephoto lens and x2 converter.  Not the best of shots as it is through a slight veil of cloud.  I only managed 3 shots and this was really the only workable one.

What the future holds time will tell.  recently I have lost my mojo and have been finding getting blips a bit of hard work.  On the other hand I am going to hang on until I have done three years without missing a day.  Sorry blip central but I don't count what were once called archive blips i.e. shots taken before you joined.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.