If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Solace Day 5

It's all her fault!

It would appear I have now posted 1460 blips or 4 years worth!  Actually on 13th December I will have done 4 years with no gaps.  The others are what were (in the good old days) called archive blips).  Clickychick( in the picture) joined blip a week or two late to be in the founder member group (nearly 9 years ago.  I was a "guest" and able to comment, then my hip replacement op was approaching and she persuaded me to use blip to record my recovery.  Somehow it became addictive and the 2 or 3 months just kept getting longer.

The blip actually shows CC standing on one of the unusually high bridges which seem to characterise the "Shroppie".  As I have technically done 4 years I will add 4 extras from the day as a celebration.  They are:

Female Kingfisher
Male Kingfisher
View along the "Shroppie"
Little Grebe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.