On The Boiler

This morning when I was making my breakfast, I had the sneaking suspicion that I was being watched. No-one was around, Jae was asleep, Brian gone to work. Then I noticed Minstrel was sitting up on top of the boiler! He likes to go there. He thinks he has a chance of catching  the rodents he hears in the roof sometimes, but we have double boarded the ceiling to protect them from him. (Actually it's the other way round, but ssshhh, don't tell him!)

He has his operation on Friday. He won't be allowed to jump up there for a while after that!


I've been to my Mum and Dad's today. I didn't have to do much, just make more phone calls and wait ages with my Mum in the car while my Dad attended an appointment.

Work tonight was very busy, and it was just two of us most of the night. We got done in the end though! 

Two days off now, and I'm very ready for them!

I took this shot this morning as I mentioned, but held off posting it until now to try for a super moon shot! As you can guess, that did not exactly work out! I have enjoyed looking at many great shots by other blippers though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.