Tiny Tuesday

I blipped this during our morning walk, there are so many interesting leaves about just now all beautifully coloured and having more detail than at other times of year.  I don't actually know what sort of a leaf this is, but like so many others I saw today I liked it.

I didn't get to see the moon last evening, but how I wish I'd had a look the day before when the cloud was less dense;  there are so many great moon shots on blip, I shall enjoy looking at them instead.

Thank you for the response to my MM "drink" , some of you have asked me if I drunk the props and was it a G&T, but I have to answer no to both questions. I wanted to create a bit of fizz (not all that successful really) but the liquid in my glass was a mix of washing up liquid and warm water, all duly shaken about.   Perhaps I'd have had more fun during the photography session if it had been a G &T :-))


Thank you to  Ninniex  for hosting the TT challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.