Blue hour at Greenhead

Today we've been out with some good friends who spend much of their time in Georgia USA, obviously we don't get to see each other as much as we'd like so today was a real treat and we caught up on all the news we haven't already discussed via emails and Skype.  It was so good to see them and as it does on these occasions the time flew.

When we'd parted I dropped Jack back home and set off with the camera to the park which I seem to use more and more for blips -  it is a pretty spot but even so I do like to blip new places and I feel I'm doing the same thing over and over  -  that said, this actually is a bit of a different view.  I hope you like it. :-))

A big thank you as ever to Bobsblips for hosting the WidWed challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.