Mr & Mrs.....

We were due at a 10am meeting this morning so I knew if I wanted to go down to Cromwell Bottom that I had to get my skates on;  I was down there for 7:45am and I just managed an hour before I had to pack up and get back home for a quick change and then be off out again.  The morning was bright although exceedingly cold, with rather a biting wind. When we left the meeting we came out to rain and it's rained for the most part of the day  -  for once I got my timing with the weather conditions just right.

My blips today are the male and female Reed Buntings  -  the female in my main blip, and the male as the extra, a difficult decision as I like them both.  I don't see many of these, so it was a nice surprise to see the two of them together, but a pity I didn't manage to blip them side by side. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.