Very small Verbena

Rubbish sleep, still awake at 3am.....woke up at 8.05, managed to doze until 9 butnthen had to get a wriggle on, as needed to leave by 10!!

A bit brighter today, a quick 5 minutes in the garden to find today's blip. I thought this little purple Verbena, which is still flowering unbelievably, fitted the bill for today's tiny Tuesday challenge.

I got to my Pilates class just in time, no space left on the car park, so I had to find somewhere else and then a quick scuttle back to class ! We worked hard.....our teacher had us doing the plank, boy it's hard work!!! She was telling us that a guy has just broken the world record holding it for over 9 hours!!!!!! I can manage a count of 10, repeated 3/4 times and that's my lot!!

Back to mums, net sis, lunch in M&S, sis had to dash off early, me and mum called in Sainsbury's, before home. Spent 3/4 hours helping mum write all her "c" cards.....hard work, as she gets easily muddled these days, but they are all done now, thank goodness :-/
I cooked tea in between time, we had pork chops, Potato Rosti and peas, followed by creme brulee.

Then I dashed off as I was picking hub up from daughters so we could get home in time for the footie.....I was half an hour late, so we stayed at daughters until half time!

Got home just before 9, put our shopping away, got changed, sat down with a cuppa.....and relax:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.