Busy Bees

And that's what we've been.  Our feet never seem to hit the ground when we're in Melbourne.  So much to see and do.  

Another day of relaxing today and catching up with family.  We have a "Big 40" birthday tomorrow, and that's always worth celebrating.  CCN's daughter-in-law is definitely worth spoiling :-)

I had a lovely chat to Tree Hugger this morning and we've made plans to catch up with her as we head north on Friday.  We're both very excited about that!!

Not often I get to catch three bees at once, let alone one, so this is my entry for TinyTuesday which I believe is being hosted by the wonderful ninniex in Western Australia.  Thanks so much my friend to stepping up to the plate.  Loved your selection from last week :-) - Tiny Tuesday 77 has a nice ring to it I reckon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.