Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Very Early Morning....

I was woken at 2am by Billy lying right next to me purring very loudly! I don't mind Billy lying next to me (but not when its soooo hot, and its 2am).

I have been reminded of this Simon's Cat 'Cat Man Do' by LBorla ....sooo funny :)

Anyway I happened to have the camera upstairs, so managed to take a few pictures, of varying quality.

This is really the best~I played with it in picasa.

I think I must need a special lens or something to take night time pictures?

Hot, hot, hot today.....and I am planning to paint walls under the stairs....am I mad? Probably! was going to paint walls under stairs but it really is too hot so I'm just going to have a really good sort out~one bag for charity already :) ready to paint another time! Anyone want a pink mountain bike (two rather perished tyres ;)) you'll need to collect or arrange transport! I can no longer cycle and its been sat in my understairs cupboard for just over two years now.

Have a great weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.