Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Floating Homes

Late afternoon, across the street.       


Edit:  OK, I wasn't feeling like any words when I posted this  (still just looking for beauty) ... but this might interest someone:  
this morning i received this "We the People" petition  (which the white house will look at after there are 100.000 signers)in an email from a friend.  I was just off to Tai Chi (which is such a comfortable place to be!) and when I got back,  after noon, I went to my computer to sign it.   Well, It had just been "closed ........"because it was ...in violation of our Terms of Participation".   ( I tried to link it but it wouldn't  do an email;)    It's all about our new president having his family in important positions all the while they run his company while he won't put his business in a "blind trust" or disclose his tax returns. ....  a blatant conflict of interests.  All so political. Maybe they can reword it,, before the electoral  college meets on Dec 19.    I'm trying to not listen, but it's hard... and there's a well done petition to do away with the electoral college which is getting lots of signers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.