Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 258- Great barrier reef

Something I never thought id say.. one off the bucket list today scuba dived in the great barrier. The crew on board were so on point and the food!! Yum. Started off with a little snorkel and then got kitted up, had a small dive at first, see who could and couldnt equalise/who couldn't swim! And then I went for a 40 min dive. So brilliant, so many fish and coral. Crazy how it has been 4 years since my last five but it felt like 4 days ago :) Unfortunately didn't see a turtle which was my ultimate goal. But still so amazing. On the way back the sea was so rough! Haha alot of people were ill. Only when I came back I found out about the two French people that sadly past away on the reef yesterday.

Little stroll on the front and then off to see beastly things with Alicia and Ed eep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.