THE LAST PINK ROSES

I do feel a bit better. And at some time of the day there was a blue sky, so pretty after all the darkness. Many thanks for all your good wishes, that did me so good.
Piet Hein did some shopping in the morning, and brought for me, a nice surprise, a little bottle of DoppelKorn. BVFL33 had suggested to me that a schnapps, with onionjuice and sugar, would make me better. As we normally do not have beverages with alcohol in our home, and neither Piet Hein nor I went to a shop the last days, I could now make the test, just before we drank our tea.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting the Flower Firday challenge.

Tomorrow there will be a Silly Saturday Challenge again.
I am looking forward to all your silly images.
On you tube I saw this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NkLyuLeH9E. The ministry of silly walks Animation by Jazza. Made me smile.
The tag is: SilS7 or if you want SillySaturday7.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.