Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Rows of Rowing Boats

The WBC is Rows of things. When I see the word "row" I think of a verb... To row a boat. So I couldn't resist this shot in the boathouse whose membership we dropped in June. There are 5 bays like this which makes 10 rows of rowing boats. :-)
As it was a little dull, I've played with it, mostly in snapseed ( some HDR and some vintage) .
On the iPad. As all the ports on my computer were busy copying photos. ( and I'm afraid to stress it too much in its slow fragile state)

Friday is our day with Fiona... Planned to see some more art with a Chuck Close exhibit but she threw up when we got to the museum (!) so we just came home and read books on the couch before she fell asleep. The art will keep for another day. Hope she feels better soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.