Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

757. Kerry dancing.....

I'm still struggling to get to sleep with this awful cold....plus hubby is snoring so loudly I can't even think about getting to sleep at the moment...it has certainly hit us both very hard indeed...but at least it is starting to improve....

It was a very cold day yesterday....definitely heavy winter coat weather...we did our usual Saturday....into town...lunch with the family and then stayed on in the town to watch my granddaughter dance with her friends on the community stage as part of the light switching on event....
She did so well and I'm sure they were all freezing but I managed a few photos of her and I was particularly pleased with this one....I've also added a couple as extras too....


My extra is a photo of my lovely new earrings...Tahitian pearl drops...attached to my much treasured diamond studs....I wore them today and I loved them!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.