A quiet day

I went for a walk admiring the Art Deco architecture, then along the beach, had a long lunch and came back and did Pilates, Bob was working so he ordered me sushi to my room :-)

While was waiting I went out on my balcony, there was a homeless man stumbling around in the middle of the road, it was really alarming to watch as Collins Avenue is very busy, 2 police cars soon turned up, the officers were unable to reason with him so they wrestled him to the ground and cuffed him and then drove off with him.... Bob old me that homeless people in colder cities are bought bus tickets to Miami, there are loads of them here sleeping in doorways and hanging around on the bapeach, it's really sad.

I've discovered a game show called Family Feud on TV and I'm watching it back to back, it's really good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.