Illuminated Rose

for Mono Monday (I'm not sure if this counts, but its been so dark today that the flash automatically worked) :)

Roses from my neighbour K for looking after Katie her elderly cat for several days last week whilst she was away, how kind :)

Busy day, three calls from three different agencies!  Three different jobs, but all requiring some form of checking, eg DBS.   So I have spent the afternoon looking for documents and then taking them up to a friends to have them scanned in and some copies of emails printed out :)

Off to see one agency first thing tomorrow because there maybe a job I can start on Wednesday (its not definite though) :)

For the record I am gutted because I've tried hard this week, but I put on 2lb :(:(  Back to the drawing board and definitely writing everything down this week...  And this with all the walking I did on Saturday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.