Beech Avenue

Feeling a bit lousy, so I've not gone far today.... I began the day with a raging throat and other unpleasant cold symptoms, so I had a shower and gave myself a shake (and a couple of paracetamol) and decided I would just get on with the day. Maybe not the best idea! I even went for a brief breath of fresh air along Beech Avenue with my camera, in the hope that it would clear my head...... 

Tomorrow, I'm going to try a different tack and forego the walk and lunch that was planned with my Wednesday friends and instead stay snuggled up in the warmth of home. I'm sure I'll feel better by the end of the day!

Anyway, enough of my woes! I hope you've had a great today and that you will have a great tomorrow, too!

I've been a bit rebellious for this shot and put all of the focus on the framing leaves and none of it on the beautiful row of beech trees beyond - I hope you like it! Tagged for Tiny Tuesday because only a tiny bit of it is in focus.....

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip - it would seem that different versions appealed to different blippers!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.