Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

A Friend for Josephine

Today I visited a different hospital with a different patient. When we got there, the clinic had been cancelled. They had apparently left a message on Victoria’s answer machine, but Victoria had been home from college at lunchtime; no message. The appointment had to be remade and she now has to wait another four weeks to be seen.

It was not a quite a wasted journey as far as I was concerned as I briefly visited Tesco in order to get some fruit. I also parked in their car park to save paying in the hospital car park over the road. If I had not parked where I did I would not have today’s blip. When I went back to my car, parked beside her was a green Peugeot 106, this one was slightly newer and not one of the ‘special’ ones, which were produced in 1995 and 1996.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.