Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Clock

Six months ago at my yearly eye check up it was discovered that my eyes had changed dramatically and a new prescription was needed, so I had to go again after six months in case they were deteriorating at the same rate. Fortunately, they have not changed in the last six months and I am now back to once a year check ups, unless I feel I need to go back earlier. We go to SpecSavers in Haverhill as that is where my husband had to go when he needed them tested for the DVLA; Addenbrookes ophthalmologists were not good enough!
 
We fitted in lunch and a walk around the town. There is not much of interest in the town, lots of coffee shops, charity shops and estate agents but I saw this clock in the car park and decided it would be my picture for today.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.