Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Street cat

We had a bit of sun today - how nice!  Here is a cat I saw stalking the shadows on my walk into town to meet both of my sisters.  I liked that I caught her at eye level.  She was young and sweet but our relationship didn't blossom as just at this point a dog came along and a car turned the corner behind me.  That's street photography for you ;)

Not much else to report about the day.  I felt a bit tired.  But tomorrow is London with blipper Jinglyjan to see the Paul Nash at Tate Britain.  Now that really should be fun.

Happy Thursday evening.  Nearly the weekend now  xx

PS: My hearts won't come back until 10.30-ish this evening, so I will have to do those late :( 
And thank you so much for all your hearts and stars (and lovely comments) on yesterday's, which saw my young scruff make page 3 of the pops :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.