Fruits of labour

This year I decided to grow black tomatoes and yellow tomatoes. There are also some pear shaped tomatos that are just about taking shape now. I think they may be yellow too! I have no idea why I didn't grow Black Russians as they are one of my faves by far....maybe I guessed I'd be busy.

Yesterday's saga seems to have turned out ok. I have the majority of my work on the stick and will send it to myself at work to print out tomorrow. A few thematic analysis diagrams/documents are missing and some raw data stuff which WAS typed up....I'm hoping I can locate them tomorrow as they took quite a few hours to do....

All in all ok though, sunny weather outside. I bought chocolate cake and I bought a bottle of red wine (Saumur!) It will be the first time I have had any red wine since I have been unwell so it may well send me to sleep. I may have some later if I reach my study goal for today.

In other news by chance I discovered Baba Studio and have finally realised where all these amazing tarot decks come from that sell out within minutes/go 'out of print' and then never end up on ebay (Well occassionally they do but usually there is a compromising factor such as the cards are labelled in Russian).......I have to get my name on the list!! What an intriguing but failsafe business model.....

First part of my summer holidays is over as of tomrrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.