Northern Star

By Lifferz

There are no coincidences......

Again and again and again this keeps appearing. I'm obviously not doing a very good job at listening....or understanding.

I should be working but instead I am reading Jung and day dreaming. He's not one of my favourite psychologists but he'll do.

I'm tired!

These are some of my favourite quotes by Jung. All very true and perceptive:

"Show me a sane man and I will cure him for you."

"Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves."

"Our heart glows, and secret unrest gnaws at the root of our being. Dealing with the unconscious has become a question of life for us."

And my favourite:

"The debt we owe to the play of imagination is incalculable".
Carl Jung





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.