Pansy

from the hanging basket for Flower Friday with thanks to BikerBear :)

I'm really not feeling well :(  Shivery, very sore throat  headache and coughing for England...

So today I have only done my weekly shop and that was an effort but I needed tissues, paracetamol and some lemons and honey...then home (the long way round on the A34 thanks to the stupid traffic problems in Newbury and the races (Hennessy Gold Cup)) and I've been on the sofa dozing all afternoon...and haven't done any job hunting so I'll have to catch up tomorrow

However, I now have two interviews on Monday and one on Tuesday, so I've been looking at interview skills and questions to see if I can help myself ...  Out of all three I'd prefer to get the one on Monday morning as that's an ongoing contract or possibly the afternoon one!

Its definitely going to be an indoors at home weekend...

Have a great weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.