Pointy

Got off the train at London Bridge this morning and thought I'd go and check out this viewpoint I'd seen various photos of on Instagram.  Can't believe I'd never found it myself before - it's actually signposted down on the Thames path as a public terrace and viewing platform.

Carried on to work and had a busy day there.  Just after lunch we had a couple of big sushi platters delivered to us by Waitrose, as a sample, so a load of us tucked in.  I can recommend Waitrose's sushi!  (Especially when it's free.)

Was very tempted to buy myself a new camera in the Black Friday sales today - as Fuji are offering double cashback - but decided I should stop getting the 'I wants' and just make the most of the cameras I have already.  Still would love an X-T10 though!

Had a nice relaxed evening with Tim, and got caught up a bit on my photos.  So happy it's the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.