I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Hooligan

This is Hooligan or Mr. Busy as his human mom likes to call him. He is a Savannah cat, which is a hybrid of of siamese and a wild African Serval cat.  My sister is "baby sitting" him while his humans are away.

When I got over to take his picture, he was outside with his harness and leash (only way he can be out) enjoying the fresh air. He was not happy and let us know it, when it was time to bring him back in. As we sat and talked he curled up on my lap and went sound asleep. I felt a little guilty when it was time for me to go.

The extra is a better portrait, but I was fascinated with his teeth! I also love his eyes! (I actually remembered to post the extra this time! If you want to see the other humming bird photo I was suppose to post it is there now)

I am grateful to have my sister in the "hood" and have a lovely subject for my blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.