Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sheep Sunset

At 3.30pm I had not taken a photo, despite a couple of calls out, so headed up Machen Mountain to watch the sun going down and hopefully get a photo that I was happy with.

The one I like best is of two sheep keeping their eye on me that have a super glow around the outline of their bodies. On top of this the camera sensor has managed to keep the detail in the shadows so you can clearly see them looking and their lovely winter coats.

Last night we watched the newly released film 'Sully' directed by Clint Eastwood. It was excellent but I'd have preferred it to be chronologically shown rather than the modern 'flashback' style.

I've wangled out of some scheduled calls out tonight and plan to watch the film 'Bad Moms'. It's been recommended so hopefully Mrs BB will stay awake as she did through 'Sully'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.