Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Preparing

Pheeeweee I am buggered....spent all day cooking and preparing things for tomorrows big birthday bash... 20 kids and their parents why oh why do I do this!!! I plan these big ideas and by the end of the weekend I can hardly move.... The smile on Miss Maddies face is worth it all. Sound system with kareoke done, bubble machine done, chairs set up, dance floor ready and food almost all done, house as clean as I will get it!!! now for a late cuppa tea, haven't had one all day. I can't wait for tomorrow I do love entertaining even if it is a lot of work. Lets just hope the weather is slightly better then today. Cake pops was all I shot today, my first attempt....was not completely happy with them, I am sure the will be devoured by the hungry 6yr olds tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.