What's your problem!

A fairly early exit from the mountains today as we have an appointment in Sydney very early tomorrow.  I caught these two little characters having an early morning dip at the bird baths.  Now I'm going to need some help identifying them and will post Bird Photography Australia.  I'm sure someone that follows the page will be able to help me.

The little guy nearest the camera seems quite annoyed that I had invaded their personal space.

I knew someone would help me out - They are little White Browed Scrubwrens!!  It's a wonderful Facebook Page and I love seeing the postings come through.  Some spectacular photographers post to it on a regular basis.

Eureka Climb - Final Fundraising Total.
Fundraising for the 2016 event closes today and I'm very happy to report that our final total was $9011.  That's equivalent to Nine Operations by the Interplast Team.  I think we can all feel pretty pleased about that!!
Oh and the Stepsisters were definitely the highest fundraiser in the Teams Category :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.