Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Rail Evening

I didn't take my Lumix today, mostly because I was in a rush in the morning. En route to the railway station I snapped off a few shots with my iPhone to turn into panoramas of the colouring sky,mbut this was almost an afterthought taken from the platform. I'm quite glad I did take it, as mrs tsuken is (as ever) right: it's the best of my photos from today.

Large here.

Odd running stuff this morning: shin was hurting as I walked (quickly) to the station in the morning - so I began to run. It immediately stopped hurting; it felt as though there was less impact running than walking fast. Anyway, felt good in the afternoon too, so I ran brief snatches of my evening journeys, with very little twingeing. Yay! :-D

Now, to (re)read Batman: Knightfall - in trade paperback form, part one of three. I've been thinking about it lately, because of the movie, so I grabbed it out this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.