Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Starting to Spread

No photos today, so you'll be subjected to my feet. A couple of months ago I blipped a photo of my feet, and as waipushrink noted, my feet looked somewhat crushed by years of shoe-ly confinement. After a little more than one month since I got my Merrell Tough Gloves, and thereupon completely stopped wearing any squashy footwear (as all my Merrells have a good wide toe box), I've noticed the beginnings of quite a change in my feet - or my toes, at any rate. There's space between my big and second toes, and overall they seem somewhat less squished (I don't recall my second and third toes ever not crossing like that).

Ran again today: from hospital to station, and station to home. Even the downhills felt good. Shin was a bit achy when I got home, but not too bad. Iced it, and it felt better. Happiness.

Anyway, imma read MOAR Batman: Knightfall nao. Knighty-knight. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.