monochrome

By monochrome

Gas Tank

Some gauges on the wall of a building on George Street.

I was pleasantly surprised with this photo - I was out for a wander at lunch time with StevieFish, attempting some street blipping, however he does it far better than me, and nothing really came of my photos. I only rattled off the one of these gauges, however I think it's come out rather well.
Whilst wandering along Princes Street, cameras in hand, we bumped into two other camera-brandishing folk (one of which had a rather impressive looking D3 weighing down his neck). As it turned out, they weren't blippers, but had just established the Edinburgh Street Photography group on Flickr. I've infiltrated the group, hoping to spread the word of blip and recruit some new members.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.