Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Last Saturday I got this from a firefighter. :) The Fire brigade visited the small shopping center in the area were I live and when me, my friend, her two daughters and my friends mother came to the shopping center we met one of the firefighters. My friends' two daughter got one of these each and a cartoon magazine. I explained what it was. They are from Syria and dosen't know all the things we do in Sweden yet. :) After a short while I collected some useful information and the firefighter gave me this and told me that he saw that I wanted one. :D I didn't know I wanted one, but it's kind of fun to have one and count the days down. I haven't had one for a long time. One I opened nr 1 there was a reminder to check the smoke detector and I suddenly remembered that I need to change battery in mine! Good to be remembered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.