SILLY SATURDAY 9

Without the initiative, enthusiasm, perseverance, and competence of the four directors, Bob, Ian, Graham and Annie I could not have shown  my 2190th blip today. Huge thanks!
And I am thankful that all blippers together have made it possible that Blipland continues to exist.
Without the wonderful feedback written in the comments by my blipfriends I would be so much more lonely. Huge thanks to you all.
I am a sensitive person, as a child I was often called hypersensitive, as I remember this well. That's why, I think, that I smile and laugh with you seeing the funny and pleasant photos, that why I cry and weep with you, seeing and hearing the sad or bad news, that's why I am amazed, thrilled, and fascinated by the magical images I see, day in, day out.

My picture shows me painting the numbers. Well, that is not true, I simply suggest that I paint. Actually I choose a chalk drawing from the heap, formed the numbers, and cut them out.
The funny onesy with ears I wear, a gift from Mischa, to be warm in cold evenings.

Our walk in the afternoon gave us a big surprise, as soon as we drove near Deissel, we were envelopped in fog, and finding a path into the hills was not easy, because we had no point to focus upon. Uphill we walked in the sunshine, with a sea of mist beneath us. Breathtaking!

This Saturday is the 9th of the Silly Saturday Challenge, which I am hosting.
Please tag your silly picture  #SilS9, or #SillySaturday9.
Can't wait to be surprised by them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.