Washing the Very Mini Van

Ok, it's not really a Dinky Toy van, and yes I had to clean the wide-angle lens afterward! And don't try and analyse my expression; I'm clearly not entirely present...

Winter is not kind to twenty year old campers, which aren't as impervious to road salt as more modern vehicles. When I got back from yesterdays Druid ritual she was coated in road salt from wheels to pop-top! So, despite a slight headache (must have been something I ate...) I pulled out the pressure washer. Yes, Janet, I did the Audi too. ;-)

Continuing with preparations for Tuesday's community meeting presentation, I suddenly realised I didn't have anything to run the Powerpoint on. I eventually found Janet's old laptop, which despite being well spec'd with an i7 processor runs Windows like cold treacle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.