Icy fireworks

It's been freezing again and when I went to replenish the bird feeder I also took some more photos of frosted plants. I need more practice, and a tripod to come closer and have a wider DoF !

Most of today's free time has been occupied with last Thursday's Abstract Thursday Challenge's entries. What a hard time choosing the 5 hearts of the week this was again, I do so like all the twists and turns of your creativity but it does make it really difficult to pick just 5!

I did try to comment on all 68 entries and give all of them a star (well, bar my own one), but please tell me if I didn't comment or star yours ! Here's this week's list of 5:
Mollyblops for the natural reflection abstract
LesleyAlsford  for her amazing ice abstract
Ninniex for making fire with kumquats
Hanulli for her bubble art
Shuttersister for the motion blur woods

Thank you all so much for your entries which can be found over here. Next week's theme is Geometric, treat that as freely and loosely as you please and remember that themes are not obligatory and the most important thing is having fun creating abstracts through your photos. The tag will be AT76.

Finally thank you very much to all who visited, commented and gave me stars or even faves for my Blips these past few days. My lagging behind is becoming a bit chronic, I do hope there will be more time for commenting in the coming week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.