Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

A little bit of Crazy

Well the weekend is over and to be honest I could do with another one like this.  

We left Sheffield after a leisurely if somewhat unhealthy breakfast.  The Blip photograph today is of three of my friends (who all have blue eyes which I have never really noticed before!), the fourth was sitting comfortably beside me and I didn't have the heart to move her into the pic.  Arrived home early afternoon and spent the rest of the day with Hubs.

KFC (more unhealthy choices!) followed by the cinema to watch "Fantastic Beasts and where to find them" in 3D.  Really like it, and the pick and mix that Hubs got excited about choosing before the film started. (I do have pics of this and they nearly got to be my blip).

A really wonderful weekend spent with friends and family - who could ask for more.   Well maybe to have finished the Christmas shopping would have been an added bonus, but we can't have everything. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.