Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Collie or a Springer

Really foggy today, it never really cleared all day.  I had to venture over the wolds and into Coningsby.  

After I had completed my meeting I took a short drive to Tattershall Castle to see is I could get an atmospheric shot for todays blip.  I got a couple but not really what I wanted .  On the way back to the car park I was met by this beautiful border collie who made it her duty to try and round me up whilst his owner had a quick visit to the church .  She obviously couldn't do it and eventually went back to her owner jumping for joy  to be continuing on her way, and I managed to catch her mid air.

Tried again to get a moody shot this time on the famous one handed clock in Coningsby, again a major fail.  I did see an interesting wall though that almost made it to my page.  The boundary between the one handed clock and the neighbouring property is made of the old gravestone.  Rather unique but a little macabre.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.