Fully Out

It was a dull, drizzly day.

I had my Physio in the morning and afterward I went and did a little Christmas shopping.

On my way home I stopped off to book a appointment with my Acupuncturist as our phone wasn't working. He said I could have a treatment then. I haven't been to him for so long, but he remembered me. I thought I would give Acupuncture ago again as it is good for pain.

On my return home, hours later I got on the phone company to try and sort out what's going on. Over two hours later I still wasn't connected and also I had no internet.

I asked my youngest son if he could help me get up and running again. The problem was... John got a call to say they could give him a discount on his phone and internet over a week ago. I would have got the broadband if he would have asked me... this one the the wireless one. My son worked out with the phones we had, it wouldn't work. Our old one with the answer-phone had to go. My son got me three extra phones to put in different rooms seeing I can't walk fast to answer a call for my birthday a couple of years ago and got them working with each other one.

Once all that was sorted he got the internet up and running again.. that was around 8pm. I just really couldn't be bothered to put my blip up then.. so that is why its late in getting up.

This the rose I blipped a couple of days ago, now is fully out. I bought a bunch of roses from my garden in Akaora home with me. The scent is still so beautiful coming from it even, though it's passed its best now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.