Where has She Gone?

This morning I asked John if he could help me outside for some sun.  I managed just. The walker you see got me partly there, then I got into the wheelchair. I managed to take a few shots with my tablet and also water the potted plants, as they were so dry. 

A number of blippers have asked me about my garden.  As to you see it is small and crowed with plants.  We have more garden around the front and back of the house as well.

This afternoon we went out and I bought a bed which can be my temporary bed for the next few weeks in the lounge.  Then it can go over to Akaroa when I take possession on January 15th ..I think!  

I tried to contact my youngest son to see if he can pick it up as they couldn't deliver it this week and may be at the end of the next week. Not sure he will be able to or not as I haven't heard back.  

I sleeped ok on the couch but a bed would be much more comfortable.  

It has been a lovely 20c today which is ideal for me just now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.