Golden Peach

It has been dull day with a spot of sun for brief moment. Then it started to got cold again.

I had Acupuncture again this morning, seeing he is going to be away tomorrow. The girl he has training there come into while I was having treatment and said.. "do you remember me?" Then she said when she saw me yesterday she thought she had recognised me. It wasn't until she was looking at my records she knew who I was. She told me I had changed so much. My aura was much more energised and full of light. Also I looked so much younger than when she last saw me in August 2013.. she just couldn't get over the change. I was told my short hair suits me and she loved my glasses. It was a great surprise to hear this and so lovely of her to say so... made my day!

As I was leaving, John the Acupuncturist .. said " less walking and more resting". Good excuse to spent most of the afternoon reading!

This is one of my roses I bought back from Akaroa I have in a vase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.