Bumbling Around.. Just like Me Today

It has been another windy day. The morning was overcast and then in the afternoon the sun showed her shining face and it got really warm.

I spent the morning looking for all my tax folder. I had the folder on the table until the accountant finally got it all done. On looking for it to put some more paperwork away.. it was nowhere to be found. My computer room was a mess with all the sorting and packing up of things. So I thought I better get that cleared up and I would find my folder.. but know it was not found. John does at time throw my things out not knowing what it may be. He did seem a bit guilty and told me to look through the bin. I didn't.

Later in the afternoon when it got really warm all I could do was a bit of reading. John was doing something in the garage and when I went to come up stairs to put up this blip.. what did I find? The folder was holding the garage door open. He must have used it before for that and had thrown it in a pile of junk to be dumped. I am so relieved!

It was so windy it was hard to get any good shots.. this was about the clearest I took.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.