Christmas Lights

Another Addenbrookes Hospital appointment for my husband this afternoon so in the morning we had breakfast in Harriett’s and purchased my birthday present. My birthday is not until next week and the shop did not have what I wanted in my size, it is likely to arrive after my birthday, but so near Christmas this is not unusual. I also purchased a new drive so that I can back up my laptop and then I can upgrade it (my husband will do it) over the Christmas period when I do not have too much work to do.
 
The clinic was running an hour late and we were there an hour and a half, but the appointment went well. On the way home I left my car at the garage at top of the road for her service today.
 
Today’s picture was taken in the Grand Arcade with my iPhone, the security guard was watching me, but as it was just a phone and not a ‘proper’ camera, nothing was said this time.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.